Beta Phi Foundation Board

Chairman of the Board
Rich Russell ’58
(810) 877-1958
rich@richandphyllis.com
 
President
Joe Conti ’85
(715) 498-4498
joscon_61@yahoo.com
 
Vice President
Chuck Rice ’87
(312) 800-3183
rice.chuck1@gmail.com
 
Treasurer
Bruce Pershing
(765) 463-2311
blpershing@comcast.net
 
Secretary and Historian
Rex Martin ’72
(317) 445-5077
rexmartinpiano@gmail.com
 
Members
Kirk Cerny, Beta Gamma ’92
(765) 337-1270
kirkworks1@gmail.com
 
Bill Kinder ’95
(260) 740-2426
bkinder@kinderandsons.com
 
Mike Kristakis ’86
(412) 563-5798
mikekristakis@yahoo.com
 
Tyler Viernow ’85
(303) 881-2543
tviernow@gmail.com
 
Mike Wright ’85
(630) 388-9730
mdwright1985@gmail.com

Photos

Recent Donors

Posts

Beta Phi Foundation, Inc. • Copyright © 2021
P.O. Box 2853, West Lafayette, IN 47996-2853
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn