Alumni Advisory Committee

Below you will find a current of Alumni Advisory Board Members. The Advisory Board was created in the fall of 2009. The thought behind creating such a board is as follows. For the most part every 2 -3 years the house undergraduate membership completely turns over. The Advisors are in place to help promote continuity. It is the responsibility of both the Board Members and the Undergraduate Committee Heads to stay in contact with each other. The Alumni Advisor essentially becomes a “Big Brother”, maintaining history and data that can help any new undergraduate holding a position to have someone to go to for advice. There are two members of the Advisory Committee that are also Home Association Board Members. By having members involved in both functions in increases the continuity of information. In reality that is what this board is all about, communication. With them members of this board working closely with the members of the Home Association and the Beta Phi Foundation there are about 40 Alumni that are closely working with the Chapter House every semester.

 

Ben Phillips
Chairman of the Board
(765) 532-1142
benphillips.purdue@gmail.com

 

Ryan Raber
Financial/Treasurer
(920) 960-1757
rraber@mayvl.com

 

Bob Browning
Philanthropy and Fundraising
(H) (317) 492-9209   (C) (317) 250-0308
rbrowning@scopelitis.com

 

Greg Rogers
Philanthropy and Fundraising
(317) 266-9663
greg.rogers@thermofisher.com

 

Russ Strobach
Scholarship/Academics
(330) 603-1291
rstrobach@parker.com

 

Doug Wright
Grand Prix
(765) 427-0259
doug@wrightrace.com

 

Evan Schmitt
National Reporting
(812) 598-3332
e.schmitt812@gmail.com

 

Tom Beno
Rush
(330) 242-1537
tbeno17@yahoo.com

 

Ben Phillips
Recruitment
(765) 532-1142
benphillips.purdue@gmail.com

 

Kyle Russell
Alumni Relations
(574) 597-5730
Kyle.p.russell@gmail.com

 

Bill Kinder
HIM/House Maintenance
(H) (260) 744-4359  (C) (260) 740-2426
Bkinder@kinderandsons.com

 

Matt Newton
IT
(847) 668-0196
matt.newton@motorola.com

 

Rob Kozel
Risk Management
(219) 743-0281
rkozel0987@gmail.com

 

Isaac Dorau
Social
(765) 273-0131
ijdorau@gmail.com

Photos

Recent Donors

  • Richard A. Glenn ’49
  • Robert L. Rain ’55
  • C. Craig Hudson ’56
  • Richard L. Russell ’58
  • Edward L. Neufer ’59
  • Charles D. Kent ’60
  • Fredric C. Westendorf ’60
  • William C. Young ’62

Posts

Beta Phi Foundation, Inc. • Copyright © 2017
P.O. Box 2853, West Lafayette, IN 47996-2853
Twitter Facebook LinkedIn